	Name of Faculty	School/Department	Designation
S. No.			
1	Dr. R Chinnaiyan	Department of Computer Science Engineering	Pro Vice Chancellor
2	Dr. Seema Bushra	School of Commerce & Management	Dean Academics
3	Dr. Swati Sharma	School of Humanities & Social Sciences	Assistant Professor
4	Dr. Neelam Sharma	School of Humanities & Social Sciences	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Hena	School of Humanities & Social Sciences	Assistant Professor
6	Dr. Deepak Kumar Bhalla	Department of Mechanical Engineering	Professor
7	Dr. Nitish Kaushik	Department of Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
8	Dr. Radheshyam Rai	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Professor
9	Dr. VijayVir Singh	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Professor
10	Dr. Manoj Kumar Malik	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Associate Professor
11	Dr. Swapnila Roy	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Associate Professor
12	Dr. Rizwan Arif	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Associate Professor
13	Dr. Konica Sharma	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
14	Dr. Priyavada	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Assistant professor
15	Dr. Parmod Kumar	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Assistant professor
16	Dr. Pereti	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Assistant professor
17	Dr. Shweta Jaisawal	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Assistant professor
18	Dr. Samriti Mahajan	School of Commerce & Management	Associate Professor
19	Dr. Komal Jaiswal	School of Commerce & Management	Assistant Professor
20	Dr. Neha Guleria	School of Commerce & Management	Assistant Professor
21	Dr. K K Garg	School of Commerce & Management	Professor
22	Dr. Pranav Mishra	School of Commerce & Management	Professor
23	Dr. A Sajeevan Rao	School of Commerce & Management	Professor
24	Dr. Ashish Kumar Dubey	School of Commerce & Management	Associate Professor
25	Dr. Shikha Gupta	School of Commerce & Management	Associate Professor
26	Dr. Sachin	School of Commerce & Management	Associate Professor
27	Dr. Alka singh	School of Commerce & Management	Assistant Professor
28	Dr. Ajay Pal Singh	School of Pharmacy	Professor
29	Dr. Mamta Bishnoi	School of Pharmacy	Associate Professor
30	Dr. Gaurav Sharma	Department of Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
31	Dr. Saurav Sharma	Department of Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
32	Dr. Ritu Sindhu	Department of Computer Science Engineering	Professor
33	Dr. Tapsi Nagpal	Department of Computer Science Engineering	Associate Professor
34	Dr. Manisha Vashisht	Department of Computer Science Engineering	Associate Professor
35	Dr. Rajnee Gaur	School of Education	Professor
36	Dr. Shakshi Sharma	School of Education  School of Education	Assistant Professor
37	Dr. Pallavi Ganwar	School of Education  School of Education	Assistant Professor
38	Dr. Manju Sharma	School of Education School of Education	Professor
39	Dr. Jyoti Dahiya	School of Education School of Education	Associate Professor
40	Dr. Monica Rastogi	School of Education School of Law	Professor
41	Dr. Monica Rastogi Dr. Anjali Dixit	School of Law School of Law	Associate Professor
42	Dr. Suresh Nagar	School of Law School of Law	Associate Professor
42	Dr. Suresh Nagar Dr. Dinesh Javalkar	Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering	Associate Professor  Associate Professor
43	Dr. Diffesti Javatkar  Dr. Namrata Bansal	Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering  Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor
45	Dr. SVAV Prasad	Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering	Professor
45	Dr. SvAv Prasad Dr. Praveen Kumar Sahoo		Assistant Professor
46		School of Agriculture	
	Dr. Manjeet Kumar	School of Agriculture	Assistant Professor
48	Dr. Manish Kumar	School of Agriculture	Assistant Professor
49	Dr. Nand Ram	School of Agriculture	Professor
50	Dr. Saleem Javed	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication	Associate Professor
51	Dr. Swheta Gaur	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication	Associate Professor
52	Dr. Ashwani Kumar Juneja	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication	Associate Professor
53	Dr. Disha Bhatnagar	Music and Dance	Assistant Professor