## **Executive** Council

Dr. P.K. GUPTA

Chairman (Vice Chancellor)

PROF. (DR.) R. CHINNAIYAN

Member (Pro Vice Chancellor)

DR. SEEMA BUSHRA

Member (Dean Academics)

MR. BHAVIK KUCHIPUDI

Member (Society Nominee)

MR. RAJAN VASHISHT

Member (Society Nominee)

DR. PRANAV MISHRA

Member (Academician)

DR. SAMRITI MAHAJAN

Associate Prof. & HOD SOCM

DR. AJAY PAL SINGH

Member (Dean)

MS. SUNITA GADDE

Member (Society Nominee)

MR. PREM KUMAR SALWAN

Member (Member Secretary)

DR. DINESH KUMAR JAVALKAR

Associate Prof. ECE

## **Members of Members of Academic Council**

PROF. (DR.) P.K. GUPTA

Chairman

MR. PREM KUMAR SALWAN

Member (Member Secretary)

MR. MAHESH SACHDEVA

Industry Expert

MR. GAURAV NARANG

**Industry Expert** 

DR. PRANAV MISHRA

External Academician

MR. RAJAN VASHISHT

External Academician

PROF. (DR.) M.K. SONI

Management Nominee

MR. BHAVIK KUCHIPUDI

Management Nominee

DR. SEEMA BUSHRA

Dean Academics

DR. K.K. GARG

Academic Expert

**DR. RITU SINDHU** 

HOD CSE

DR. SUBBARAO CHAMARTI

**HOD of SOME** 

DR. GAURAV SHARMA

HOD of SOCE

PROF. AJAY PAL SINGH

Dean SOPS

DR. ADITI ARORA

**HOD of SOA** 

DR. ASHWANI KUMAR JUNEJA

**HOD of BJMC** 

PROF. (DR). MONIKA RASTOGI

HOD of SOL

DR. ANAND PRAKASH PATHAK

**HOD of SOHSS** 

PROF. (DR.) RAJNEE GAUR

HOD of SOE

DR. SAMRITI MAHAJAN

**HOD SOCM** 

DR. RADHESHYAM RAI

**HOD of SOBAS** 

DR. PRAVEEN KUMAR SAHU

**HOD of SOAGR** 

DR. NK SHARMA

Controller of Examination

DR. DINESH KUMAR JAVALKAR

HOD ECE & Associate Dean

MR. UMESH SHARMA

Admission Head

MS. MONICA ANAND

Corporate Resource Centre Head

MR. SUBHASH MANNA

Deputy Registrar Academics

MS. POOJA AHUJA

**HOD University Support Cell**